Make your own free website on

Tony plays on tracks 8 and 10. Track 8 is called
Ramblin' On My Mind and features Jeff Martin - Vocals, Kevin Russell, Jeff Watson & Tony on Guitars, Billy Sheehan - Bass and Scott Travis -Drums. Tony plays the outro lead, left channel. Track 10 is called You Shook Me and features Jeff Pilson - Lead Vocals & Bass, George Lynch,
Mike Varney and Tony on Guitars and James Kottak - Drums. Tony plays the lead guitar solos right channel