Make your own free website on

Directly from

You can buy "Lapse Of Reality" From This Site:

Lapse Of Reality 2004 CD


Ring Of Fire's new album will be out in Japan on July 22nd

The first pressing limited-edition in Japan will be packaged in a printed box and come with a sticker. The track listing on the Japanese version including bonus tracks is as follows:

1.Saint Fire
3.The key
5.You were There
6.Perfect World
7.Don't know (What You're Talking About)
9.One Little Mystery
11.That Kind Of Man
12.Lapse Of Reality
13.White Room ( Cream's song - JP bonus track)
14.Isn't It Time (JP bonus track)

The songs were written by Mark, Tony and Virgil except for "White Room". 

Recorded by Mark Boals at Skunk Studio, Burbank, CA
Mixed by Robert Francesco at Studio One, Burbank, CA
Mastering by DNA Mastering, Studio City, CA
Photos by Alex Solca
Logo, artwork and cover design by Eric Philippe .


Front Cover

Back Cover