Make your own free website on
M.A.R.S. Project Driver  - 1986

Tony MacAlpine-Guitars, Keyboards
Rudy Sarzo-Bass
Tommy Aldridge-Drums
Rob Rock-Vocals

1.Nations On Fire
2.Writings On The Wall
3.Stand Up And Fight
5.Unknown Survivor
7.Slave To My Touch
8.I Can See It In Your Eyes
9.You And I



Front Cover

Back Cover