Make your own free website on
Madness - 1993


Tony MacAlpine-Guitars, Keyboards, Piano
Larry Denison-Bass
Glenn Sobal-Drums

1.Naked Nancy
2.Peruvian Power Layback
3.Albert's Fat Sister
4.Restaurant At The End Of The Universe 
5.Realm Of The Flying Monkeys
6.Prelude #8 Opus #28
7.Confrontation With The Electric Bees
8.Dr. Garlic Breath
9.Houses In Motion
10.Muffin Bandits
11.Rats With Wings


Front Cover

Back Cover