Make your own free website on
Vinnie Moore - The Maze - 1999


Vinnie Moore - Guitars
Tony MacAlpine - Keyboards
Dave LaRue - Bass
Shane Gallas - Drums

1.the maze
2.king of kings
3.cryptic dreams
4.never been to barcelona
5.watching from the light
6.the thinking machine
7.eye of the beholder
8.rain the healing garden
10.fear and trepidation 



Front Cover

Back Cover